iTweak Login (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Registration settings
zh: 注册设置

en: Allow users to login using their e-mail address
zh: 允许用户使用他们的e-mail地址登录
