Iubenda Integration (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅
