Iubenda Integration (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Slide down
zh: 向下滑动

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
