Iubenda Integration (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯
