Itsyou.online (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Show field
zh: 显示字段

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓
