Itsyou.online (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성
