Jackson (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二
