JAIL / Lazy Load Formatter (7.x-1.4-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
