JAIL / Lazy Load Formatter (7.x-1.4-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Image style
zh: 圖片樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
