Janrain Registration (7.x-2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Save field
zh: 儲存欄位

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Links area
zh: 連結區

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 欄位已更新。

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 您所輸入的標題已被使用。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 欄位已建立。

en: Edit field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Delete field.
zh: 刪除欄位。
