Janrain Registration (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: Column
ko: 단

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.

en: The specified title is already in use.
ko: 입력한 제목은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The field has been created.
ko: 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Delete field
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Delete field.
ko: 필드를 삭제합니다.
