Janrain Registration (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: content types
zh: 内容类型

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Save field
zh: 储存字段

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: The specified title is already in use.
zh: 你所输入的标题已被使用。

en: The field has been created.
zh: 字段已建立。

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Delete field
zh: 删除字段

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -

en: Delete field.
zh: 删除字段
