Janrain Capture (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Session closed for %name.
ko: 세션 닫힘: %name
