Just Another Social Module (JASM) (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Poll results
zh: 投票結果
