Just Another Social Module (JASM) (7.x-1.4-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Poll results
ko: 투표 결과
