Just Another Social Module (JASM) (7.x-1.4-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Poll results
zh: 投票结果

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
