JAVALI Import Media Files (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Folder
ko: 폴더
