JavaScript Libraries Manager (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
