JavaScript Libraries Manager (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。
