JavaScript Libraries Manager (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。
