jBase5 (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: URL:
zh: 网址:

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新:

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Each pane
zh: 每个面板

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Text only. Dont forget to include spaces.
zh: 只能是文本，别忘记包含空格。

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区
