jBase5 (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Skip to Main Content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
