Jcrop Form Element (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집
