jEditable inline content editing (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Save field
ko: 항목 저장

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
ko: 내용을 고정 여부를 결정합니다.
