Jenkins API (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Data
ko: 데이터
