Jenkins API (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Data
zh: 数据
