Drupal QuickBooks Integration (7.x-1.0-rc14) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 刪除稅務規則

en: Taxed product types
zh: 徵稅產品類型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 徵稅項目

en: conditions
zh: 條件

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 完整資料 (沒有序列化)

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 完整資料 (序列化)
