Drupal QuickBooks Integration (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Delete tax rule
zh: 删除税务规则

en: Taxed product types
zh: 征税产品类型

en: Taxed line items
zh: 征税项目

en: conditions
zh: 条件

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 你确定想要删除@name吗?

en: Taxed products
zh: 征税的产品

en: Shippable products
zh: 可运送产品

en: Any product
zh: 任意产品

en: No rates available.
zh: 没有可用的税率。

en: Tax rate %name saved.
zh: 税率%name已保存.

en: That tax rate does not exist.
zh: 该税率不存在.

en: This action cannot be undone. Any orders that have been charged this tax may lose tax if you proceed.<br />If you just want this tax to no longer be applied to orders, consider disabling its predicate instead.
zh: 这个动作无法撤销。如果你处理了，那么已被征收这个税种的所有订单都将丢失税金。<br />如果你不再想让这个税种应用于各种订单，你可以考虑通过禁用它的前提条件，来达到相同目的。

en: Tax rate %name deleted.
zh: 税率%name已删除.

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: There are no tax rates yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax rate</a>.
zh: 还没有税率。 <a href="@link">添加税率</a>.

en: There are no tax types yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax type</a>.
zh: 还没有税种。 <a href="@link">添加税种</a>.

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
zh: 应如何显示序列化的数据。您可以选择定制的数组/对象键，或者完整输出上的 print_r。

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
zh: 如果要显示数据的键，那么必须输入键。

en: Configure tax rates and rules.
zh: 配置税率和规则。

en: Tax rate %name created.
zh: 税率%name已创建。
