Drupal QuickBooks Integration (7.x-1.0-rc8) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Add line item
ko: 라인 항목 추가하기

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 표시해야 하는 방법입니다. 전체 출력에서 사용자 정의 배열/오브젝트 키 또는 print_r을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Full data (unserialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화되지 않음)

en: Full data (serialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화됨)

en: A certain key
ko: 특정 키

en: Which key should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 키

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
ko: 테이터의 키를 표시하려면 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Shipping service
ko: 배송 서비스
