JIRA Update Issues (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 設定您希望多久自動檢查一次目前安裝的模組和版型的更新版本。
