JIRA Update Issues (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
ko: 업데이트 확인 주기를 지정하십시오. 현재 설치된 모듈이나 테마의 새로운 릴리스를 선택된 주기마다 자동으로 확인합니다.
