JIRA Update Issues (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for new releases of your currently installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择自动检查更新的间隔。
