Jirafe (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Access the Jirafe analytics dashboard.
zh: 访问 Jirafe 分析仪表板。
