Jirafe (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
