Jirafe (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: none
zh: 无

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）
