JivoSite Widget (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %user for the current user's page and %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 以路径定义页面。每行输入一个值。“*”字符可用于通配符（wildcard）。例如%user对应当前用户页，%user-wildcard对应所有用户页。%front是首页。
