JivoSite Widget (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %user for the current user's page and %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 以路徑指定網頁，每一行輸入一個路徑。「 * 」 為萬用字元。例如：%user 為線上使用者的頁面，%user-wildcard 為每一個使用者的頁面。%front 為首頁。
