JivoSite Widget (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
