Job Scheduler (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: (Disabled)
ko: (사용안함)

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Triggers are events on your site, such as new content being added or a user logging in. The Trigger module associates these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content containing certain keywords or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure advanced actions (actions requiring configuration, such as an e-mail address or a list of banned words).
ko: 트리거는 새로운 콘텐츠를 추가하거나 사용자가 로그인하는 등의 사이트에서 벌어지는 이벤트입니다. 트리거 모듈은 어떤 키워드를 포함한 콘텐츠를 비공개처리하거나 관리자에게 메일을 보내는 등의 액션들(기능 업무)과 이러한 이벤트들을 연결합니다. <a href="@url">액션 설정 페이지</a>에서 기존 액션들의 목록을 볼 수 있으며 고급 액션들(이메일 주소나 금지어 목록같이 설정이 필요한 액션)을 생성하고 수정할 수 있습니다.
