Job Scheduler (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Triggers are events on your site, such as new content being added or a user logging in. The Trigger module associates these triggers with actions (functional tasks), such as unpublishing content containing certain keywords or e-mailing an administrator. The <a href="@url">Actions settings page</a> contains a list of existing actions and provides the ability to create and configure advanced actions (actions requiring configuration, such as an e-mail address or a list of banned words).
zh: 触发器是站点上发生的一些事件，比如新内容的添加或用户的登录。触发器模块将动作（功能化任务）与这些触发器结合起来，比如取消包含某关键字内容的发布或给管理员发邮件。<a href="@url">动作设置</a>页面包含了一系列的动作并提供了创建及配置高级动作（需要进行配置的动作，比如邮件地址或敏感词的过滤列表）的功能。
