Job Scheduler (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Last
zh: 最尾的
