Job Scheduler Retry (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Processing
ko: 처리중
