Job Scheduler Retry (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Queues
zh: 队列
