JobFaucet (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Experience
zh: 经历
