JobFaucet (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명
