JobFaucet (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證
