Join role with password (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다
