Join role with password (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: New password
zh: 新密碼
