Journal (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Patches
ko: 패치
