Journal (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: open
zh: 開放

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。
